null Skip to main content

Eight Treasures Level 2 DVD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Eight Treasures Qi Gong energy exercises were developed by Ni Family Taoist physicians over a thousand years ago. The movements energize eight unique, extraordinary pathways in your body in order to balance and revitalize your health and transform your spirit, while each of the individual exercises like Moving the Stars and Great Bird Stretches its Wings reflect nature’s joyous variety. Practice Level 2 as a complete daily exercise, or as the intermediate step in learning the comprehensive movement system of the full Taoist Eight Treasures. The intermediate level is meant to focus on refining what you have already learned, achieving a deeper state of relaxation while doing the movements and generally learning about chi.

Featuring Dr. Mao Shing Ni, L.Ac., Ph.D., D.O.M.

This title is available in DVD and download formats, click here for the Download.